WELCOME TO ART TIME STUDIOS!

Click here to edit subtitle

Calendar

Wed. 3/29
-
Fri. 3/31
All day Studio Closed, NO 5th Class Schedule

Monday January 30, 2017 - Tuesday January 31, 2017

 

Studio closed Monday, January 30 and Tuesday, January 31 for NO 5th Class Scheduling. Classes will resume Wednesday February 1.

Mon. 5/29
-
Wed. 5/31
All day NO 5th Class Scheduling

Monday May 29, 2017 - Wednesday May 31, 2017

Studio closed Monday, May 29 through Wednesday, May 31 for NO 5th Class Scheduling. Classes will resume Thursday June 1.

Thu. 6/29
-
Fri. 6/30
All day NO 5th Class Scheduling


Studio closed Thursday, June 29 and Friday, June 30 for NO 5th Class Scheduling. Classes will resume Saturday July 1.

Tue. 7/4 All day July 4th, NO CLASS

July 4th, NO CLASS

Sat. 7/29
-
Mon. 7/31
All day NO 5th Class Scheduling

Studio closed Saturday, July 29 through Monday, July 31 for NO 5th Class Scheduling. Classes will resume Tuesday Aug 1.

Tue. 8/29
-
Thu. 8/31
All day Studio Closed, NO 5th Class Scheduling

Studio Closed, NO 5th Class Scheduling

Sat. 9/30 All day Studio Closed, NO 5th Class Scheduling

Saturday September 30, 2017

Studio Closed, NO 5th Class Scheduling

Sun. 10/29
-
Tue. 10/31
All day Studio Closed, NO 5th Class Scheduling

Sunday October 29, 2017 - Tuesday October 31, 2017

Studio Closed, NO 5th Class Scheduling

Wed. 11/22
-
Thu. 11/30
All day Studio Closed

Wednesday November 22, 2017 through Thursday November 30, 2017


Fri. 12/22
-
Mon. 1/1
All day Studio Closed, Happy Holidays!

Saturday December 22, 2017 - Monday January 1, 2018

Tue. 1/30
-
Wed. 1/31
All day Studio Closed, No 5th Class Scheduling

Studio Cloded: No 5th Class Scheduling. Tuesday, January 30 and Wednesday, January 31

Sun. 2/4 All day Studio Closed for SuperBowl Sunday

Studio Closed for SuperBowl Sunday. Enjoy your day!

Thu. 3/29
-
Mon. 4/2
All day Studio Closed

Studio Closed: Thursday March 29 through Monday April 2

Tue. 5/29
-
Thu. 5/31
All day Studio Closed

Studio Closed: Tuesday May 29 through Thursday May 31

Sat. 6/30 All day Studio Closed

Saturday June 30, 2018

Studio Closed: Saturday June 30

Sun. 7/29
-
Tue. 7/31
All day Studio Closed

Studio Closed: Sunday July 29 through Tuesday July 31. Happy 4th of July!

Thu. 8/30 All day Studio Closed

Studio Closed: Thursday, August 30th

Sat. 9/29
-
Sun. 9/30
All day Studio Closed


Studio Closed: Saturday September 29 and Sunday September 30, NO 5th Class

Mon. 10/29
-
Wed. 10/31
All day Studio Closed

Studio Closed: Monday October 29 through Wednesday October 31. Happy Halloween!

Thu. 11/22 All day Studio Closed

Studio Closed: Thursday November 22. Happy Thanksgiving!

Show Upcoming Events